SCANDAL's Newest Album "HELLO WORLD" Now Available on iTunes and Amazon

Earlier today, Japanese rock band SCANDAL's newest album Hello World, was released on iTunes and Amazon. Featuring their newest single "Image," which features a composition and lyrics by MAMI, Hello World looks to be the group's latest success in a long line of albums that have all achieved top 5 status on the Oricon Charts in Japan.

Fans can rest assure knowing that the group's first ever world tour SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2015 "HELLO WORLD" will feature a setlist with songs from the recently released album. Their world tour will include stops in the U.S., U.K., France, Taiwan and Hong Kong.



Track listing

1. Image
2. Your song
3. love in action
4. Departure
5. Graduation
6. Yoake No Ryuseigun
7. Onegai Navigation
8. Runners high
9. Honn Wo Yomu
10. Can Beer
11. Winter story
12. Oyasumi
13. Place of life(feat. Tetsuya Komuro)

Last modified on Tuesday, 01 March 2016 15:41
(2 votes)